

B.C. LACROSSE OFFICIALS TECHNICAL SUPPORT GROUP

2021 SPECIAL SESSION

Saturday, September 11, 2021 – 1:00 PM

AGENDA

- 1. Introduction
- 2. Minutes of the September 10, 2020 BCLOG Special Session
- 3. Reports
 - a) **Chair** (Lee Brien)
 - b) Directorate at Large (Doug Wright)
 - c) Vice Chair Senior Box (Sean Lehman)
 - d) Vice Chair Minor Box (Wilson Louie)
 - i) LMMLC
 - ii) Zone 2 BCLOG Rep
 - iii) Zone 3 BCLOG Rep
 - iv) Zone 4 BCLOG Rep
 - v) Zone 5 BCLOG Rep
 - vi) Zone 6 BCLOG Rep
 - vii) Zone 8 BCLOG Rep
 - d) Vice Chair Men's Field (Ryan Nose)
 - e) Vice Chair Women's Field (Sydney Hara)
 - f) BCLA Vice President Technical Programs (Dennis Quigley)
 - g) **BCLA Technical Director** (Dave Showers)
- 4. Operating Policy Proposed Changes
- 5. Election of Officers
 - a) Chair (two-year term)
 - b) Vice Chair Women's Field (two-year term)
 - c) Secretary (two-year term)
 - d) Director at Large (one-year term)
- 6. New Business
- 7. Adjournment